Commission missed alingn

Created at 12 Jul 2023, 14:34
How’s your experience with the cTrader Platform?
Your feedback is crucial to cTrader's development. Please take a few seconds to share your opinion and help us improve your trading experience. Thanks!
TR

tran.thequyen

Joined 11.07.2023

Commission missed alingn
12 Jul 2023, 14:34

Dear all,

I'm just a trader from ICMARKET, and i'm here to give an idea/proposal or something equivalent beyond what i see after 2 weeks using ctrader.

• Ctrader have an intutive interface, easy to use, you can trader anywhere you one.
  • Autochartis and trading central is a good idea, i test my self ideas proposed by trading central, and it give a good results ==> happy with that.

Negative :

• Indicator and EA dont have a huge support or programmer for now
  • Some configs functions and details can not be saved ==> Redo eveything each time i launch the web.
  • Commission fee is not clear or it expensive. I understand that ctrader have to get their pay BUT.

With ICMARKET, RAW Account :

I have to pay 7 usd/lot trading XAUUSD using MT4

And 12usd/lot trading XAUUSD using Ctrader. I agree with a small difference BUT 5 usd is huge.

Where is my 5 USD gone ? Icmarket refuse to explain why and it said that it is the commission due to ctrader, not from them.

==> It is not clear answer.

I stop using Ctrader for now because it become so expensive with 12usd/lot.

I hope that this feedback can help you to improve/change or do something, so we can comeback and use ctrader in the future.

Best regards,

@tran.thequyen
Replies

PanagiotisChar
13 Jul 2023, 09:00

Hi there,

I think you should address this to your broker. It's IC Markets that sets the costs, not cTrader.

Aieden Technologies

Need help? Join us on Telegram

@PanagiotisChar

tran.thequyen
13 Jul 2023, 10:57

RE:

PanagiotisChar said:

Hi there,

I think you should address this to your broker. It's IC Markets that sets the costs, not cTrader.

Aieden Technologies