+50 000% in 6 month ?!..

Created at 28 Aug 2023, 15:17
How’s your experience with the cTrader Platform?
Your feedback is crucial to cTrader's development. Please take a few seconds to share your opinion and help us improve your trading experience. Thanks!
GT

Gtmanure

Joined 28.08.2023

+50 000% in 6 month ?!..
28 Aug 2023, 15:17

Hi,

I'm new to this platform (interested for ftmo challenge).

I discover the section copy trades, but I don't understand…. it's say for the best an ROI of 50 000 % in 6 month !! How is that possible ? 
How could this be anything other than a scam?

Thanks for your help,

Benoit

@Gtmanure
Replies

PanagiotisChar
29 Aug 2023, 05:19 ( Updated at: 29 Aug 2023, 05:21 )

Hi Benoit,

It's not scam, it's just strategies with high risk that got lucky.

Aieden Technologies

Need help? Join us on Telegram

@PanagiotisChar

Gtmanure
29 Aug 2023, 10:15 ( Updated at: 29 Aug 2023, 12:48 )

RE: +50 000% in 6 month ?!..

Hello Chat,

Thank for your reply ! ☺️

So you think it's not viable in the long term?  I hesitate to invest a few tickets in it.

Maybe it's an optical illusion that highlights the strategies that have been lucky in the previous months...

PanagiotisChar said: 

Hi Benoit,

Aieden Technologies

@Gtmanure

PanagiotisChar
29 Aug 2023, 12:51 ( Updated at: 30 Aug 2023, 05:22 )

RE: RE: +50 000% in 6 month ?!..

baudrin.benoit said: 

Hello Chat,

Thank for your reply ! ☺️

So you think it's not viable in the long term?  I hesitate to invest a few tickets in it.

Maybe it's an optical illusion that highlights the strategies that have been lucky in the previous months...

PanagiotisChar said: 

Hi Benoit,

Aieden Technologies

I am not Chat, I am Panagiotis :) I am a trader like you. Regarding your question, your investment decisions are yours :)

@PanagiotisChar

Gtmanure
30 Aug 2023, 15:13 ( Updated at: 31 Aug 2023, 05:06 )

RE: RE: RE: +50 000% in 6 month ?!..

Sry mate :/

I promise you it was my damn smartphone that did this!!