adding performance fee to balane

Created at 13 Dec 2019, 15:37
How’s your experience with the cTrader Platform?
Your feedback is crucial to cTrader's development. Please take a few seconds to share your opinion and help us improve your trading experience. Thanks!
UR

urai

Joined 12.09.2019

adding performance fee to balane
13 Dec 2019, 15:37

Hi

I am a strategy manager , I have a big problem by adding performance fee to my balance on my deals and making problem to my money managment

for example I keep balance 100$ , I open 0.1 lot EU for 10pip TP,  to give 10% gain , suddenly performance fee (200) adds to my balance, now I dont know what happened for my copier! The risk is changed , hitting TP makes 3% gain because my balance is increased  ! 

Solution :adding performance and volume  fee ONLY at the end of month ONLY after all of deals is CLOSED.

@urai
Replies

urai
16 Dec 2019, 09:07

Hello again

There is no answer ?

Suppose I have 100$ balance and 0.1 EURUSD position, my subscriber with 200$ balance has 0.2 LOT EURUSD

Now after adding 300 $ performance fee , my balance is 300 and I still have 0.1 lot EURUSD , what happened to my copier now?

Still 0.2 or changed to 0.05 ?!

@urai

PanagiotisCharalampous
16 Dec 2019, 09:14

Hi pooria222222,

Please use the Suggestions section for posting suggestions. Regarding 

Suppose I have 100$ balance and 0.1 EURUSD position, my subscriber with 200$ balance has 0.2 LOT EURUSD

Now after adding 300 $ performance fee , my balance is 300 and I still have 0.1 lot EURUSD , what happened to my copier now?

Your copier's position will change to 0.05 to reflect the change in equity to equity ratio.

Best Regards,

Panagiotis 

Join us on Telegram

@PanagiotisCharalampous

urai
16 Dec 2019, 10:31

RE:

PanagiotisCharalampous said:

Hi pooria222222,

Please use the Suggestions section for posting suggestions. Regarding 

Your copier's position will change to 0.05 to reflect the change in equity to equity ratio.

Best Regards,