USA Brokers?

Created at 12 Jun 2013, 00:17
How’s your experience with the cTrader Platform?
Your feedback is crucial to cTrader's development. Please take a few seconds to share your opinion and help us improve your trading experience. Thanks!
BL

BlackOpzFX

Joined 11.06.2013

USA Brokers?
12 Jun 2013, 00:17

After the v500 update I stumbled across your platform... OMG WOW!!! This is easily the best forex platform I have ever used. I also see that many are asking for MQ4 convertors and while that would be sweet. If you get a lot of brokers to adopt this platform I can guarantee that new EA's will be created and users/traders will follow the EA's BUT they need to be able to access their favorite brokers.

At the moment I only see a hanful of brokers and none from the USA. Are there any plans for ANY USA broker to debut this technology. As a programmer I want to convert my EA's to cTrader but without brokers to run them its pretty pointless since most of my clients arent with cTrader Brokers. Thats why I suggest expanding the broker network since running EA's is the easiest transition from system to sytem for users since they only load plaform then EA.. done. Kinda a sweet deal since brokers can have both platforms and as new EA's come out for cTraders users and run either/or both platforms with very little fuss.

Any word on USA brokers using (or planning to use) cTrader?

@BlackOpzFX
Replies

lec0456
12 Jun 2013, 02:35

This post has been removed by the moderator due to a violation of the EULA.

@lec0456

cAlgo_Fanatic
12 Jun 2013, 16:37

Dear Trader,

Thank you for your kind words. 

Unlike existing market making legacy platform, our Open API called Spotware Connect allows  third-party application integration of existing Forex related products into the cTrader platform, stay tuned for further updates.