Serious BUG!!!! Frequent Disconnection and Fail to re-login if cBOT is running

Created at 20 Jan 2016, 17:50
How’s your experience with the cTrader Platform?
Your feedback is crucial to cTrader's development. Please take a few seconds to share your opinion and help us improve your trading experience. Thanks!

GoldnOil750

Joined 07.04.2015

Serious BUG!!!! Frequent Disconnection and Fail to re-login if cBOT is running
20 Jan 2016, 17:50

Dear Spotware,

this is a very serious bug which needs to be handled.  

My cTRADER ID is : "GoldnOil1050",   Broker = "FxPro",   Account = Demo,   Account # 9803665, VPS = Yes

1. the cTRADER ID "LOGs-OUT" :

I am running my cTRADER on a VPS  (www.Linkuphost.com).  Every time, after running for several hours, my cTRADER ID will LOG-OUT and will not re-LOG IN automatically.     And while it is logged out, the market prices also stops coming in and my cBOT suffers.  These kind of glitches have never happened in "MT4".  Like being a TRADER, I shouldn't be worried about these kind of problems.

This problem occurs atleast more then once in 24 hrs and have to manually check several times that if this has happened or not and then manually re-Log-IN,  so the market prices starts coming in. As during LOGGED-OUT, cTRADER does not get the prices.

2. My WorkSpace like "Daily Fx" will not LOAD after cTRADER ID has logged out and logged-IN.  cTRADER will start creating auto 'workspace 1, 2, 3 and so on".  this is very annoying.

My strongest advice is that these   (1) "cTRADER ID",  (2) "Workspace" concepts are very helpful  ""BUT"" at the same time they should be smooth.  A trader can't be worried about these kind of problems.

Have attached a few screen shots for your review.

///S.Khan

@GoldnOil750
Replies

mindbreaker
20 Jan 2016, 18:04

RE:

Hi,

use password and account number  :D:D:D (hahahaha....)

Bye.

@mindbreaker

GoldnOil750
21 Jan 2016, 04:49

RE: RE:

mindbreaker said:

Hi,