.Net.Framework // Manage References

Created at 05 May 2020, 14:35
How’s your experience with the cTrader Platform?
Your feedback is crucial to cTrader's development. Please take a few seconds to share your opinion and help us improve your trading experience. Thanks!

Gwave

Joined 26.10.2014

.Net.Framework // Manage References
05 May 2020, 14:35

Hi guys

I am trying to get a NeuralNet to run on cTrader but is this possible at all? I get errors saying I might be missing References, but I can't find them in the Reference library. All the lines of code calling the on the  " using.NeuralNetwork…. " are coming up with the missing reference error.  I can't find a solution anywhere here. Apologies if there is a simple answer to this, i am not a coder. Please help, many thanks.

using System;
using System.Linq;
using cAlgo.API;
using cAlgo.API.Indicators;
using cAlgo.API.Internals;
using cAlgo.Indicators;
using NeuralNetwork.Connections;
using NeuralNetwork.Enums;
using NeuralNetwork.HelperClasses;
using NeuralNetwork.Interfaces;
using NeuralNetwork.Neurons;
using NeuralNetwork.Settings;
using NeuralNetwork.Utils;
using System.Collections.Generic;

@Gwave
Replies

PanagiotisCharalampous
05 May 2020, 15:59

Hi Gwave,

Can you provide more information? What is NeuralNet? Did you download/install it somewhere? Why do you expect to see it in the Reference library?

Best Regards,

Panagiotis 

Join us on Telegram

@PanagiotisCharalampous

Gwave
05 May 2020, 16:35

RE:

PanagiotisCharalampous said:

Hi Gwave,

Can you provide more information? What is NeuralNet? Did you download/install it somewhere? Why do you expect to see it in the Reference library?

Best Regards,

Panagiotis 

Join us on Telegram